Oh My Fucking God.

Oh my god.
I just did it.
The ink is drying.
I just signed it, right now.
I can’t believe it.
My contract.
I’m scanning it back in.
Quick, before they change their mind.

I’m going to be published.

4 responses to “Oh My Fucking God.

  1. Congrats moof
    Wir sollten mal voll fett einen beieinanderabsaufen
    Aber nicht bevor das Stillen vorbei ist
    J can translate that for you

  2. Vielen dank Joseph!
    You’ve been there for the whole drama (albeit the abridged version… you did not yet know me when I was going through the ‘H’ publishing hoonanigans.

    Ja, wir mussen zussammen feiern mal. ^-^b
    ::tanzt::

  3. You should send that guy H too.

    • Heh, except that has NOTHING to do with alternative sexuality. >:P
      In fact, I remember when I was writing it… I fought hard to keep it non-gay… . ‘Tis was a struggle… because I do like me a gay or bisexual man. But I said… Moof. NO. This book is gonna be hetero. Fly straight as an arrow. But hey… maybe he knows someone?

Leave a Reply

